Christine

photo-6Hometown: Chicago, Il

Current location: Queens, New York

1. Tell me your ideal morning. 

My ideal morning would consist of waking up in paradise, running barefoot on the sand, swimming in the ocean, and eating a breakfast fit for a queen.

2. Creamy or crunchy peanut butter? Salted or unsalted? 

Peanut butter & Co cinnamon raisin swirl. Hands down.

3. Who or what motivates you? 

The people closest to me motivate me. They say the best reflection of yourself is by the company you keep.. and my friends and family are not only extremely talented at everything they do but are a reminder to me of what I’m also capable of.

4. What is the most admirable human characteristic? 

Humility

5. When I _______, I feel ___________. (fill in the blanks)

When I CREATE, I feel LIKE I’VE MADE MY MARK IN THE WORLD.

 

Christine is a badass DJ who RUNS. She’s one of my personal inspirations.

kingmarie.tumblr.com

IG: @cdotmarie

Twitter: @itsmecmarie

 

 

Leave a Reply

