Christina

Hometown: Sacramento, California

Current location: Sacramento/San Diego, California

1. Tell me your ideal morning.

My ideal morning consists of waking up to a cool, sunny morning. I’m good & wash my face, brush my teeth, & moisturize with SPF. Then I change into some running clothes & go for a 5 mile run throughout the neighborhood, end at the park & stretch out in the grass. I walk home & take my time, maybe stopping at a local market for some fresh fruit or veggies that I can eat for breakfast. When I return home I wash up & cook myself a tofu veggie scramble with a nice big glass of OJ & then I shower & clean myself up & start the next part of my day!

2. What is the one taste you couldn’t live without?

spicy!!!!!!

3. Without _________, there is no ___________. (fill in the blanks)

Without wisdom, there is no hope for humanity.

4. What is the most admirable human characteristic?

I think compassion is definitely the most admirable human quality. One’s ability to feel, connect, love, and understand another is just remarkable. I think it’s also hard to find genuine compassion these days & that’s what makes it all the more valuable.

5. I know that _________. (fill in the blank)

I know that the universe receives the messages we send out and into it, and that in return we get the things we deserve by doing so.

Check out Christina’s tumblr.

Leave a Reply

