Adrienne

Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Current location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

1. Tell me your ideal morning. 

Rowing and watching the sunrise from the river.

2. Why are you living in your “current location?” 

Technically, I live here because I have a summer job and can live at home for free. But really, I live here because I can’t go a full year without Pittsburgh, my cat, or my house.

3. Without __________, there is no __________. (fill in the blanks) 

Without French bulldogs there is no happiness.

4. How do you take your coffee? 

Black. I used to drink it with almond milk, but then I started paying for my own groceries.

5. I know that _________. (fill in the blank) 

I know that New York will thaw.

Leave a Reply

